Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Bilstein B4 2010 Volkswagen Golf Base Front Suspension Strut Assembly (55MM OD)

  • Prop 65 Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm
  • MPN: 22-183729

    Product Type: Shocks and Struts
    SKU: BIL22-183729
    Weight: 10.01 lb
    Brand: Bilstein

    Get FREE SHIPPING if the check amount is more than $199.00

    Guaranteed Safe Checkout

    Bilstein B4 OE Replacement Series gas pressure shocks and struts are specifically engineered to be the best choice for maintaining the original ride quality of your vehicle, while meeting or exceeding OE standards. These dampers are the ideal choice for the driver looking to restore the original performance and handling of their vehicle, with the added benefit of world-famous Bilstein quality.
    Installation Instructions
    Material Safety Data Sheet
    Installation Instructions
    Material Safety Data Sheet
    Material Safety Data Sheet

    This Part Fits:

    Year Make Model Submodel
    2017 Volkswagen Beetle #PinkBeetle
    2012-2015 Volkswagen Beetle Base
    2015,2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic
    2018 Volkswagen Beetle Coast
    2016 Volkswagen Beetle Denim
    2016-2018 Volkswagen Beetle Dune
    2019 Volkswagen Beetle Final Edition SE
    2019 Volkswagen Beetle Final Edition SEL
    2015-2016 Volkswagen Beetle Fleet Edition
    2014 Volkswagen Beetle GSR
    2013-2015 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line
    2016 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line S
    2016 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line SE
    2016-2017 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line SEL
    2016-2019 Volkswagen Beetle S
    2016-2019 Volkswagen Beetle SE
    2016-2017 Volkswagen Beetle SEL
    2013-2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI
    2012-2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo
    2016 Volkswagen Beetle Wolfsburg Edition
    2012-2015 Volkswagen Eos Executive
    2015 Volkswagen Eos Final Edition
    2008-2016 Volkswagen Eos Komfort
    2008-2013 Volkswagen Eos Lux
    2013-2014 Volkswagen Eos Sport
    2008 Volkswagen Eos Turbo
    2008 Volkswagen Eos VR6
    2010-2014,2016 Volkswagen Golf Base
    2010-2014 Volkswagen Golf TDI
    2010-2013 Volkswagen GTI Base
    2011-2013 Volkswagen Jetta S
    2011-2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE
    2011-2013 Volkswagen Jetta TDI
    2006-2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2.5
    2008-2009 Volkswagen Rabbit S